image3

Episode 1

Originally Broadcast Live On Sunday 26th May 2019 at 6pm.

Episode 2

Originally Broadcast Live On Sunday 2nd June 2019 at 6pm.


Contains extra footage recorded Live on Wednesday 5th June and Broadcast on Friday 7th June 2019.

Episode 3

Originally Broadcast Live on Sunday 9th June 2019 at 6pm. 

Episode 4

Originally Broadcast Live On Sunday 16th June 2018 at 6pm. 

Episode 5

Originally Broadcast On Sunday 23rd June 2019 at 6:10pm. 

Episode 6

Originally broadcast on Sunday 7th July 2019 at 6pm. 

Episode 7

 Originally Broadcast On Sunday 21st July 2019 At 6pm.

Episode 8

Originally Broadcast Live on Sunday 4th August 2019 at 6pm. 

Episode 9

Originally Broadcast Live On Sunday 11th August 2019 at 6pm. 

Episode 10

Originally Broadcast On Sunday 18th August 2019 at 6pm. 


2 Hour Series Final.