Episode 1

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 9th September 2018 at 7pm.

Episode 2

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 16th September 2018 at 7pm.

Episode 3

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 23rd September 2018 at 7pm.

Episode 4

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 30th September 2018 at 7pm.

Episode 5

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 7th October 2018 at 7pm.

Episode 6

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 21st October 2018 at 7pm.

Episode 7

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 28th October 2018 at 7pm.

Episode 8

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 4th November 2018 at 7pm.

Episode 9

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 11th November 2018 at 7pm.

Episode 10

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 18th November 2018 at 7pm.

Episode 11

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 2nd December 2018 at 7pm.

Episode 12

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 9th December 2018 at 7pm.

Episode 13

Originally broadcast live on Sunday 16th December 2018 at 7pm.

Series Three

Watch Here